Dedication of newly constructed “Swarna-Jayanti Sabhagar”

Administration academy to impart training to class 3 employees also

MoS Mr. Arya and Mr. Vishwas Sarang at Swarna Jayanti programme

arya6-10-16Bhopal, October 6, 2016 (Ataullah Faizan):  Minister of State for General Administration Mr. Lal Singh Arya said that Administration Academy will soon impart training session to Class 3 employees also. He said this at the Golden Jubilee programme of R.C.V.P. Naronha Administration and Management Academy. Mr. Arya also dedicated 500-seater newly constructed Swarna-Jayanti Sabhagar today. Mr. Arya further mentioned that everyone needs training. Training gives opportunity to learn practical knowledge and new things. He said that administration academy impart training to administrative officers who establish new dimension of development of the state. Devotion towards duty, labour and co-ordination bring respect for the state and the country.Minister of State for Co-operatives Mr. Vishwas Sarang said that executive play an important role in the democracy. Administrative officers work as nodal agency. Working of Politicians and administrative officers in harmony can change destiny and picture of the country.  Chief Secretary Mr. Antony De Sa said that physical and intelligence progress have been made after the inception of the academy in 1966. Grand form of academy is established today which was started with just two rooms. Newly constructed sabhagar has 500 seating capacity. Swimming pool, sports complex, air-conditioned yoga room, gymnasium besides library, e-lab, 250 rooms, three dining halls and nine special centers are established in the academy.

Almost 2 lakh 25 thousand trainees were imparted training through 80 thousand training programmes during last 50 years He further said that all the former director generals have played an important role for the rise of the academy. Director General of the Academy Mrs. Kanchan Jain informed about activities of the academy in the welcome speech. She read out felicitation message of the Chief Minister Mr. Shivraj Singh Chouhan on the occasion.  Ministers of State Mr. Arya and Mr. Sarang honoured 8 former director generals by presenting shawl-shreephal and mementoes including Mr. Sharad Chandra Behar, Mrs. Mrinalini Garde, Mr. A.G. Oberoi, Mr. J.L.Bose, Mrs. Mala Shrivastava, Dr. Sandeep Khanna, Mr. Prashant Mehta and Mr. I.N.S. Dani.

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *